FIRST Lenders

FIRST LENDERS

stockton mortgage logo
Sherri Sampson
NMLS# 439484 502.550.7430 SSampson@SMCApproved.com
republic bank logo
Kari Thom Carter
NMLS# 417179 502.296.3972 KTCarter@RepublicBank.com
riverside mortgage logo
Kathy Heckman
NMLS# 445391 812.989.7202 Kathy@Riverside-Mortgage.com
centra credit union logo
Lisa Brown
NMLS# 746217 812.989.4141 LBrown@Centra.org
Leah Ott
NMLS# 746137 812.280.2836 LOtt@Centra.org
ruoff home mortgage logo
Nick Melton
NMLS# 144012 812.596.0691 Nick.Melton@Ruoff.com
Kim Melton
NMLS# 448895 502.541.9890 Kim.Melton@Ruoff.com
Commonwealth Bank & Trust logo
Karissa Espinosa
NMLS# 1455273 502.259.2528 karissa.espinosa@cbandt.com

Areas We Cover